Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Technology and Engineering started its academic activities in 1994, admitting undergraduate students in Civil Engineering and a year later in Electrical (Power) Engineering. Currently, undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered in Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Metallurgy & Materials Engineering, and Chemical Engineering.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Maroufali Ahmadvand
+98-4134327562
ahmadvand1342@yahoo.com

Departments

Head of Departments : Dr. Davoud Ofoghi
Row Name Email CV
1 Ofoghi, Davoud (Head of Department) ac.ofoghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Mirmahmoudi, Seyyed Hadi ac.mirmahmoudi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Naghdi, Hosein h.naghdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Kazemkhani, Habibollah kazemkhani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Karimzade, Taher taherkarimzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Mohammad Rezaei
Row Name Email CV
1 Rezaei, Mohammad (Head of Department) ac.m.rezaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Javad Ghazi Sherbaf Link
3 Seyyedi, Seyyed Mohsen seyyedi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Reza Dehgannejad
Row Name Email CV
1 Aminfard, Mohammad aminfard@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ebrahimnejad, Mohammad ac.ebrahimnejhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Dehgannejad, Reaza (Head of Department) ac.dehghannezhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Abbasiasl, Shafi' abbasiasl@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Moheborahman, Mohamadali m.moheb@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Gholamhosein Ahmadi Ahangar
Row Name Email CV
1 Ahmadvand, Maroufali ahmadvand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ahmadi Ahangar, Gholamhosein (Head of Department) ac.ahangar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Imanpour, Mansour imanpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Hoseini, Seyyed Ahmad ahmadhosseinee@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Hagigat, Sohrab ac.haghighat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Hamdollahi, Ahmad ac.hamdollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Faedi, Akbar ac.faideie@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Ghayoomzade, Kamran ac.ghayoomzade@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Roghaye Sadeghi
Row Name Email CV
1 Zahedifar, Seyf Ali ac.zahedifar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Hamzehpour, Nasser ac.hamzepour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Sadeghi Niri, Roghayye (Head of Department) ac.sadeghiniri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Abed Abdollahi, Samad s.abed@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mohamaddi Fam, Sajjad Link
6 Alimohammdi, Karim alimohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Saeid Geravand
Row Name Email CV
1 Dehganzade, sajjad sa.deghanzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Geravan, Saeid (Head of Department) ac.geravand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Asghar Zirak
Row Name Email CV
1 Hajipour, Morteza ac.hajipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Zirak Baroughi, Asghar (Head of Department) a.zirak@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Salimi Torkamani, Hojjat salimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Fani, Reza ac.fani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Yousefzade, Ahmad ac.yousefzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link