Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Literature and Humanities began its academic activities in 1989 by admitting 36 undergraduate students in Persian Language and Literature. Departments of English Language & Literature, and Arabic Language & Literature began offering undergraduate courses in 1990 and 1991 respectively.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Nasser Alizadeh
+98-41 34327561
Nasser.alizadeh@gmail.com

Departments

Head of Departments : Dr. Mahin Hajizadeh
Row Name Email CV
1 Ahmadzade, Parviz ac.ahmadzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Eslami, Mohammadreza ac.eslami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Esmailzade, Hasan ac.esmailzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Amshasfand, Ja'far j-amshasfand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Bakhshi, Maryam ac.bakhshi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Hajizade, Mahin (Head of Department) hajizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Damadi, Javad ac.damadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Sayyadani, Ali a.sayadani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Gheibi, Abdolahad abdolahad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Ghahremani, Ali ghahramani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Moghadam Mottaghi, Amir A.moghaddam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Valizade, Hamid hvalizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Davoud Amini
Row Name Email CV
1 Mehrvand, Ahad mehrvand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Amini, Davoud (Head of Department) d.amini@azaruniv.ac Link
3 Behin, Bahram behin@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Ramazani, Abolfazl a.ramazani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Anbarshahi, Simin anbarshahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Salahshour, Farzad salahshoor@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Arian, Ali arian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Razmjou, Ghader razmjou@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Golzar, Morteza ac.golzar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : For more information about courses and application requirements click here.
Row Name Email CV
1 Pashaei, Mohammad m.pashaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Dastmalchi, Vida ac.dastmalchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Rasmi, Atekeh ac.rasmi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Sedghi, Hosein ac.hsedghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Alizadeh, Naser ac.alizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Gholizadeh, Heidar ac.qolizaadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Gholi, Ahmad ac.goli@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Moshtaghmehr, Rahman moshtagh-mehr@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Nasrollahi, Yadollah nasrollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link