Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Education and Psychology, officially established in 2004, currently consists of five departments offering undergraduate and postgraduate degree courses for 1000 students.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Ramin Habibi
+98-4134327534
habibikaleybar@gmail.com

Departments

Head of Departments : Dr. Behboud Yarigoli
Row Name Email CV
1 Mesrabadi, Javad mesrabadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Mahdiuon, Rouhollah rmahdiuon@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Piri, Moosa m.piry@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Asadian, Sirous asadian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Barghi, Isa i.barghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Habibi, Ramin habibi912@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Zavvar, Taghi zavvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Sheikhalizade, Siyavash ac.shaikhalizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Farid, Abolfazl farid614@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Golmohammadnejad, Gholamreza dr.golmohammadnajad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Yarigoli, Behboud (Head of Department) b.yargholi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments :
Row Name Email CV
1 Ghasemzadeh, Abolfazl ghasemzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Yarmohammadzade, Peyman Dr.peyman.ymz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Rafiei, Mohsen m.rafiei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Parvaneh Alaei
Row Name Email CV
1 Hayati, Safar ac.hayati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Rasoulzadeh, Samad s.rasoulzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Kheijou, Esmaeil kheirjoo@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Alaei, Parvaneh (Head of Department) allaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Farajgholizadeh, Mohammad ac.fgolizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Aziz Hedayati
Row Name Email CV
1 Shahbazi, Rahim shahbazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Hedayati, Aziz (Head of Department) aziz.hedayati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Khalili, Leila l.khalili@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Moradmand, Ali moradmand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Hassan Bafandeh
Row Name Email CV
1 Yousefi, Rahim yousefi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Vaghef, Ladan l.vaghef@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Ghoreyshi-Rad, Fakhrossadat ghoreyshi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Bafandeh Gharamaleki, Hassan (Head of Department) h_bafandeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Abdi, Reza r.abdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Ahmadi, Ezzatollah ahamdi.e@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Chalabianlou, Gholamreza Link
8 Soleimani, Mehran m_soleimani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Shalchi, Behzad shalchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Yaghoubi, Hssan hyaghoubi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Roghayyeh Fakhrpour
Row Name Email CV
1 Ghorbanzadeh, Behrouz b.ghorbanzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ghorbanian, Bahloul ghorbanian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Salehzadeh, Karim salehzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Azali Alamadari, K. k.azali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Zadeh, Mohsen Shir Mohammad m.smzade@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Bashiri, Mehdi bashiri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Zarneshan, Azam zarneshan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Fakhrpour, Roghayyeh (Head of Department) fakhrpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Faraji, Rasoul faraji@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Yavari, Yousef yavarif@azaruniv.ac.ir Link