Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

Established in 2002 by admitting undergraduate students in Plant Protection, the Faculty of Agriculture currently consists of three departments offering degree courses both at undergraduate and postgraduate levels in Plant Protection, Biotechnology, and Medicinal Plants.

Faculty Dean :

Dr.Davoud Mohammadi
+98-4134327572
hmohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir

Departments

Head of Departments :
Row Name Email CV
1 Azizpour, Kambiz ac.azizpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Sadeghi, Amir Reza sbakhtvari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Mohammadi, Hamid hmohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Vojodi, Lamia ac.vojoudi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Sarabi, Vahid sarabi20@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Kamran, Rana Valizadeh r.valizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Hazrati, Saeid saeid.hazrati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Mohammad Ahmadabadi
Row Name Email CV
1 Pazhouhandeh, Maghsoud pazhouhandeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Tarinejad, Ali Reza tarinejad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Ahmadabadi, Mohammad (Head of Department) m.ahmadabadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Alizadeh, Alireza ac.aalizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Majidi, Mohammad majidi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Head of Departments : Dr. Nasser Eyvazian
Row Name Email CV
1 Alireza, Alizadeh Link
2 Vaez, Nahid vaez@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Azimi, Solmaz s_azimi2007 @ yahoo. com Link
4 Mehrvar, Ali ac.mehrvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mohammadi, Davoud mohamadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Lotfollahi, Parisa lotfollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Kary, Naser Eivazian (Head of Department) eivazian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Shirzad, Akbar ashirzad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Parviz, Laleh lparviz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Fallahzadeh, Vahid fallahzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Moslehi, Shalaleh ac.moslehi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link